10 Year Service Awards Ceremony

AECI hosted a “10 Year Service Awards” ceremony to celebrate these four ladies for their long service in the Group.

From left to right: Sharleen de la Rey - Shipping Coordinator, Thea Nagel - Financial Controller, Karin Janse van Vuuren - Shipping Coordinator and Mathildah Mphulo - Internal Sales Coordinator.

From left to right: Linda Stanley - Shipping Manager, Mathildah Mphulo - Internal Sales Coordinator, Thea Nagel - Financial Controller, Ryan Harrison - Managing Director, Sharleen de la Rey - Shipping Coordinator, Karin Janse van Vuuren - Shipping Coordinator and Sherisha Ramruthan - Sales Director.